Skip to main content

The Ovarian Cancer Alliance of Ohio (OCAO) is an advocate for those affected by ovarian cancer

Our mission is to promote early detection of ovarian cancer with advocacy, education, awareness, and public outreach to improve outcomes and help save lives. We also work to support women who have been diagnosed with ovarian cancer as well as their family members.

Learn more and get involved.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 1, 2020
1:00 pm4:00 pm
8655 Lyra Dr., Columbus OH 43240

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
4900 Reed Road Suite 331 Reed Road Columbus Ohio 3220

Saturday, August 22, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
4900 Reed Road Suite 331 Reed Road Columbus Ohio 3220

Saturday, September 19, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
2108 S High St Columbus, OH 43207 United States

Sunday, September 20, 2020
8:00 am1:00 pm
Genoa Park

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
4900 Reed Road Suite 331 Reed Road Columbus Ohio 3220

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
4900 Reed Road Suite 331 Reed Road Columbus Ohio 3220

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
4900 Reed Road Suite 331 Reed Road Columbus Ohio 3220

Thursday, December 3, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm

News & Notes

When mindful meditation becomes part of your daily routine, you’ll notice its benefits become a regular part of your life.

There’s no doubt about it: the early bird does get the worm, and if you strive to live a more altruistic lifestyle, your morning routine should play an important role.

If you want to live a more altruistic lifestyle, start by reprogramming your brain to think more positively. Try out these six tips to focus your thoughts and train your brain to be more positive.

Close